Board of Directors

President
Mark Evans
Rainbow Rehab
e-mail: president@cmsadetroit.org

Vice President
Vivian Greenway
Blue Cross Blue Shield of MI
e-mail: vicepresident@cmsadetroit.org

Secretary
Margaret Davis
e-mail: secretary@cmsadetroit.org

Treasurer
Pam Russell
Angela Home Care
e-mail: treasurer@cmsadetroit.org

Conference Coordinator & Committee Liaison
Belinda Cooke
Special Tree
e-mail: conferences@cmsadetroit.org

Membership Coordinator & Past President
Bettyjean Buechel
CareWorks MCS
e-mail: membership@cmsadetroit.org

Vendor Coordinator
Deborah Hodder
Special Tree
e-mail: exhibits@cmsadetroit.org

Website Coordinator
Cheryl Burda
NeuroRestorative
e-mail: info@cmsadetroit.org

Member at Large
Rosalyn Pung
R & R Group
e-mail: atlarge1@cmsadetroit.org

Member at Large
Jacqueline Wajer
Medical Care Coordinators
e-mail: atlarge2@cmsadetroit.org